Frank Picture Disc 2LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Celebration of the 20th anniversary of Amy Winehouse’s debut album, Frank the album has been released as a picture disc for the first time.

This 2LP set features singles: "Take The Box", "Stronger Than Me", "F**k Me Pumps" and "In My Bed", and is housed in a gatefold sleeve. The disc artwork uses the original sleeve imagery, plus images by Valerie Phillips from the original artwork shoot on LP2.


A1. Intro / Stronger Than Me 
A2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry 
A3. Know You Now 
B1. Fuck Me Pumps 
B2. I Heard Love Is Blind 
B3. Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks 
B4. (There Is) No Greater Love 
B5. In My Bed 

C1. Take The Box 
C2. October Song 
D1. Amy Amy Amy / Outro