Frank 2LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

The debut studio album from Amy Winehouse originally released on Oct 20, 2003 by Island Records.


A1. Intro / Stronger Than Me 
A2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry 
A3. Know You Now 
A4. Fuck Me Pumps
B1. I Heard Love Is Blind 
B2 Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks
B3. (There Is) No Greater Love 
B4. In My Bed

C1. Take The Box 
C2. October Song 
C3. What Is It About Men?
D1. Amy Amy Amy / Outro 
D2. Brother 
D3. Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)