Back To Black - Songs From the Original Motion Picture: Exclusive Peach Limited Edition LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, Back To Black, releasing Spring 2024. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide. Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back To Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record-breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including Record Of The Year and Song Of The Year for hit single "Rehab". Releasing on 140g 1LP Colour vinyl in light peach, the tracklist comprises a carefully curated highlights collection of Amy's original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday, and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film, plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave. The vinyl product is housed in a single sleeve with printed inners featuring a personal note from director Sam Taylor-Johnson.

A1. Amy Winehouse - What is it About Men
A2. Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
A3. Amy Winehouse - Know You Now
A4. The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
A5. Billie Holiday - All Of Me
A6. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black 
B1. Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
B2. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
B3. Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
B4. Sarah Vaughan ft. Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
B5. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry on Their Own
B6. Nick Cave – Song For Amy

Limited to 4 per customer.