Back To Black Clean Version CD


Ships on: June 19, 2024

The second and final studio album by Amy Winehouse. Released on October 27, 2006 by Island Records.

*Please note this is the clean/edited version.*

1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back to Black
6. Love Is a Losing Game
7. Tears Dry on Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted